2017 IEEE Electromagnetics Award


Prof. W.C. Chew has been selected to receive the 2017 IEEE Electromagnetics Award. It is an award shared by three IEEE Societies:  Antennas and Propagation, Microwave Theory and Technique, and Geoscience and Remote Sensing. For outstanding contributions to electromagnetics in theory, application, or education.

For more details, please check out IEEE website, or 2017 IEEE Technical Field Awards and Prize Paper Recipients.