CLP Scholarship

5 EEE students received the CLP Scholarships in Electrical Engineering in the academic year 2009-2010. They were: Mr. Lam Cheuk Yin (EE-2), Miss Cheng Tsz Kwai (EE-2), Mr. Tiu Yat Ho (EE-2), Mr. Cheng Kai Lok (EE-1) and Mr. Leung Ka Ho (EE-1).

The CLP Scholarship is subject to the acceptance in joining the CLP Power’s Internship Programme (CIP) either as summer intern or sandwich intern after the completion of year 2 studies. Congratulations to the award winners for having a valuable learning and working opportunity.