CLP Scholarships

Congratulations to Cheng Tsz Kwai (EE1), Hung Tsz Kwan (EE2), Lam Yuk Fai (EE2), Mou Wai Ki (EE2) and Tam Ming Hei Alvin (EE2) Awarded the CLP Scholarships in Electrical Engineering 2008-2009. The scholarships are awarded to academically outstanding students who have broad interests in extra-curricular activities and demonstrate all-rounded leadership and team player qualities.

Department Head Prof. Y.S. Hung and Cheng Tsz Kwai (EE1)

Department Head Prof. Y.S. Hung, Tam Ming Hei (EE2), Mou Wai Ki (EE2), Lam Yuk Fai (EE2) and Hung Tsz Kwan (EE2)