Inauguration Ceremony

The details of the Inauguration Ceremony are as follows:

Date: 15th April, 2005 (Friday)
Time: 19:30 – 21:30 (cocktail session starts at 19:00)
Venue: T2, Meng Wah Complex, HKU


Short Description

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Association, the University of Hong Kong is a newly born student organization of the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, the University of Hong Kong which serves as an official representative body of the Association members. Our aims include promoting the comradeship and understanding among members, facilitating the communications between the Association and external bodies and helping members to enhance insight to their profession.

The name of the 1st Executive Committee is Foundation. Foundation is the base for success. It reveals our mission to serve as the ground for other developments to build upon, and establish the norm and standards for future generations to thrive.

The Inauguration Ceremony marks the establishment of EEEA as well as the formation of its 1st Executive Committee. We cordially invite you to attend the Inauguration Ceremony and share the precious moments with us!


Executive Committee, session 2005 – 2006

  Chairperson Wong Sze Man
  Internal Vice-Chairperson Tse Ming Tak
  External Vice-Chairperson Poon Wai Fung
  General Secretary Tse Yui Chung
  Financial Secretary, Acting Publication and Publicity Secretary Poon Ho Shan
  Academic Secretary, Acting Social Secretary Cheung Hoi Cheung
  Marketing and Welfare Secretary Yung Ho Lam