IEEE Photonics Society 2010

Dr Kenneth Wong, the chairman of IEEE Hong Kong Chapter, led the Hong Kong Chapter to win the IEEE Photonics Society 2010 Chapter of the Year Award.

Hong Kong Chapter has been awarded the 2010 Chapter of the Year Award by the IEEE Photonics Society. The Award was presented during the Awards Banquet at the Photonics Society Annual 2010 Meeting in Denver, Colorado, USA on 8th Nov. 2010.