Li Ka Shing Prize 2008-2009

Our MPhil graduate, Mr Fu Wai Yuen, was awarded the Li Ka Shing Prize for the academic year 2008-2009.

The Li Ka Shing Prizes are awarded annually to two MPhil and four PhD graduates who had produced excellent theses from within the two faculty groups – Group A comprising the Faculties of Architecture, Arts, Business & Economics, Education, Law and Social Sciences; and Group B Comprising the Faculties of Dentistry, Engineering, Medicine and Science.

Congratulations to Mr Fu for his excellent performance!