Li Ka Shing Prizes 2009-2010

Our EEE graduates, Dr Chan Chuen Wing Kelvin and Mr Zhang Zheng have been selected as the recipients of the Li Ka Shing Prizes for the academic year 2009-2010.

The Li Ka Shing Prizes are awarded annually to two MPhil and four PhD graduates who had produced excellent theses from within the two faculty groups – Group A comprising the Faculties of Architecture, Arts, Business & Economics, Education, Law, and Social Sciences; and Group B comprising the Faculties of Dentistry, Engineering, Medicine, and Science.

Congratulations to Dr Chan and Mr Zhang!