CMA and Donors Scholarship and the Peter Whyte Award

Congratulations to Mr. He Xiao Tian, Chris (EComE2) for being awarded the CMA and Donors Scholarship because of his excellent academic performance.

Our EComE year 2 student Miss He Yu Lin, Elaine, has been awarded the Peter Whyte Award.

Congratulations to all of them for their wonderful accomplishment.

Form Left to right: Mr. He Xiao Tian, Chris (EComE2); Miss He Yu Lin, Elaine (EComE2); Mr. Leung Ka Chung(CE3) and the Department Head Dr. Y.S. Hung