Walter Brown Memorial Prizes & S.Y. King Prize

Congratulations to Miss Yip Kei Man for being awarded the Walter Brown Memorial Prizes in Mathematics 2007-2008 because of her outstanding academic performance in mathematics.

Two EComE students, Mr. Gao Yuan and Mr. Chan Tsz Fung, have been awarded the S.Y. King Prize in Electrical and Electronic Engineering 2007-2008 as a result of their overall excellent performance in both examination and coursework results.

Congratulations to all of them for their wonderful accomplishment.

Form Left to right: the Department Head Prof. Y.S. Hung, Miss Yip Kei Man